Monday 8th April 2024

Benslow Tea Concert

Benslow Music, Benslow Lane, Hitchin, Hertfordshire, SG4 9RB

Kutay Kayabinar on violin and Rufus Frowde on piano


Fritz Kreisler Praeludium and Allegro

Tomaso Antonio Vitali Chaconne in G Minor

John Ireland Elegy and Menuet (from a Downland Suite)

Max Bruch Violin Concerto No 1 (1st Movement)

Ahmed Adnan Saygun Sonatina Op 15 No 3

Bela Bartok Six Romanian Folk Dances

S Ada – Katibim

Live music and delicious tea and cake – all for £10 (free to under 27s)

Tickets available in advance from Benslow Music or on the door on the day.