Saturday 18th November 2023

Hitchin Symphony Orchestra Concert

St Mary’s Church, Hitchin SG5 1DW

César Cui: Suite No. 3 ‘In modo populari’

Franz Schubert:  Symphony No. 6 in C major

Charles Ives: The Unanswered Question

Robert Schumann: Piano Concerto in A minor -Soloist: Cordelia Williams

Conductor: Rowan Baker

Leader: Janet Hicks

Tickets £12  available in advance until midday on the Friday before the concert from members of the orchestra
or in person at Hitchin Information, 1a Churchyard, Hitchin SG5 1HR (cash only)

Alternatively tickets will be available on the door £15/accompanied under 16s are admitted free of charge.